The 12 Yats of Christmas

Still Dere some More!

DOUBLE CD (27 Songs) – only $9.99!*

*Shipping to anywhere in the USA is included in the purchase price!

Including the new song:

“Still Dere some More”

adnm christmas 2015_bookletcover_cc

The Songs

  1. The 12 Yats of Christmas
  2. Still Dere Some More
  3. Santa And His Reindeer Used To Live Rite Here
  4. Ain’t Dere No More
  5. O Little Town of Destrehan
  6. Christmas in Chalmette
  7. Silent Night
  8. Norris the Nocturnal Nutria
  9. Metairie O Metairie
  10. I got a used Kazoo for Christmas
  11. Down the Road Santee Claus
  12. The Elves Finally Rap
  13. Nash Roberts was our Weathermen
  14. Red Light Cameras & Pot-Holes for Auld Lang Syne
  1. The 8 Yats of Hanukkah
  2. Ain’t Dere No More- Pat II
  3. I could see the Aluminum Tree Through The Pitcha Winda
  4. Santa put the hurt on you
  5. Santa’s got your personal Information
  6. Mblueh Rchristmasah
  7. Santa, I Been Bad All Year
  8. It Was The Nite Before Rite Before The Nite Before Christmas
  9. Santa & His Reindeer Got their Modular Home
  10. If I won Da’ Lottry for Christmas
  11. Temporarily Ain’t Dere No More
  12. Santa Took Some Selfies of Him & All the Elfies

Grunch Road (18 songs) – only $9.99!



The Songs

  • The Hubigs Pies Boogie Woogie Sing Along Flavor Song
  • The G.E.D. Fight Song
  • Nash Roberts Was Our Weatherman
  • The Creature From The City Park Lagoon
  • Evacuation Day
  •  I Think I Just Seen Elvis In The Mildew On My Walls
  •  Garbage Nite
  • At The Beach (At The Beach)
  • At The Beach-Reprise
  • If February 7th Was All Saints Day
  • 44 Years In Show Biz and This Is Far As I Got
  • Friday Nite (The Neighborhood Movie Theaters of New Orleans)
  • Gone With The Storm
  • Gotta’ Get A Band (Original 1974 recording)
  • Ain’t No Place To Pee On Mardi Gras Day –
  • Over By Your Mama’n Nem
  • The Spirit Of Smiley Lewis
  • The Raw Oyster Blues With A Shrimp PoBoy On The Side
    (Allen “Alpo” Poche sings)

PayPal Acceptance Mark

We use PayPal to securely process your payments – but you don’t need a PayPal account to pay!

Add an item to your shopping cart by clicking on the “PayPal Add Item to Cart” button by to each product. If you want more than one, change the quantity (and you’ll get another chance before you’re done!). If you want to buy more than one thing (and you know you wanna!), just click on the “Continue Shopping” link on the shopping cart page.

Any time you want to check what’s in your cart or are ready to check out, just click on one of the “View Cart” links on the page – there’s one at the bottom right of every page… and one right here in case you’re ready to check out right now!

In the Shopping Cart you can remove items or change quantities (we suggest keeping a spare copy or two of each CD so ya won’t be stuck out when your brother, sister, cousin, friend or your mama’n nem make off with yours).

Once you’re all set, if you have a PayPal account, put in your login info and click on “Pay Now.” If you don’t, click on “Don’t Have a PayPal Account”, fill in the appropriate info – and you’re good!

In either case, you’ll get a confirmation email from Paypal lettin’ ya know your payment was received!

Don’t forget to double check the shipping address – especially if you’re sending a gift!

If you have any problems at all with purchases, please contact and We’ll will gladly assist!